Our Team

Pacific Energy Institute has selected a group of non-resident Fellows comprised of accomplished practitioners and researchers who can add the most value, rather than selection by organizational affiliation, in order to advance our mission globally.


Eric Ackerman
Ezra Beeman
Brenda Chew
John Caldwell
Fritz Kahrl
Debra Lew
M Paterson B&W 2
Mark Paterson
Samir Succar
Jeffrey Taft
David Kathan

Executive Director & Staff

Paul De Martini
Executive Director
Andrew De Martini
Sr. Research Analyst
Share This
Scroll to Top